Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Island A Cappella events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 24 Aug 20227:00pmSummer Singing Circle
Wed, 7 Sep 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 14 Sep 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 21 Sep 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 28 Sep 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 5 Oct 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 12 Oct 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 19 Oct 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 26 Oct 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 2 Nov 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 9 Nov 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 16 Nov 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 23 Nov 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Sun, 27 Nov 20222:00pmIsland A Cappella 40th Anniversary Concert
Wed, 30 Nov 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 7 Dec 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 14 Dec 20227:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 11 Jan 20237:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 18 Jan 20237:00pmIAC Rehearsal
Wed, 25 Jan 20237:00pmIAC Rehearsal